Congratulations to IRH Fellows Aparna Dharwadker and Patrick Iber on their NEH awards

The IRH would like to congratulate Aparna Dharwadker (IRH Resident Fellow 2016-2017) on being awarded an NEH grant for her project titled “Alternative Modernities” and the Modernization of Urban Theatre in India. The IRH would also like to congratulate Patrick Iber (incoming IRH Resident Fellow 2021-2022) on being awarded an NEH grant for his project titled The Ford Foundation, Social Science, and the Politics of Poverty and Inequality in Cold War Latin America. For more information on the National Endowment for the Humanities recipients click here.