2 Current and 3 Past IRH Fellows Awarded 2020-21 Faculty Fellowships

Five Current and Past IRH Fellows have received 2020-2021 UW-Madison Faculty Fellowships. Current Senior Fellow Lea Jacobs (Department of Communication Arts) and past Senior Fellow Lynn K. Nyhart (History of Science, Medicine, and Technology, Department of History) were awarded Wisconsin Alumni Research Foundation (WARF) Named Professorships. Incoming Resident Fellow Monique Allewaert (Department of English) and past Resident Fellow Victor Goldgel Carballo (Department of Spanish and Portuguese) were awarded H.I. Romnes Faculty Fellowships. And current Senior REI Fellow Cherene Sherrard-Johnson (Department of English) received a Kellett Mid-Career Award. Read more here.